Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

I recently enjoyed a beautifully relaxing one hour massage at Casa Di Natura. From the moment I made my booking to when I floated out the door, I was treated like a queen! The staff were so friendly and professional and made me feel right at home.

The luxury spa is set in the most stunning and tranquil location which compliments any treatment.

I will definitely be back and would highly recommend to any looking for a little self indulgence, girls day or thoughtful gift.

Thank you!  Christine, sent through 3/04/14.


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailHi Sue

My daughters and I felt the love and passion of yourself and your very professional and caring staff. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and left feeling very invigorated and totally pampered.

I would highly recommend your Luxury Day Spa for a very memorable mother/daughers experience.

Thank you so much for the experience and everlasting memories. We plan to be back. Regards, Marion, sent through 6/02/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailAn amazing experience of pampering and nurturing by the gorgeous Sue and her lovely team.

Thank you so much. I will be back!!

If you need serious one-on-one pampering, with solitude, style and space to breathe… this is it.

Bronwyn, Caloundra sent through 6/02/14.

 


WaCasa Di Natura Logo Thumbnails everything I was hoping it would be and more! A unique experience that I definitely want to encounter again!

I’ve had many facials over the years but this one was possibly the best facial I’ve ever had and my skin still feels lovely the next day.

The food served was beautiful also.

Thank you! Sarah, Peregian Beach sent through 1/02/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailMy visit to Casa Di Natura was an absolute delight!

The facilities, treatments and overall services were first class.

All aspects of my time at the retreat were incredibly nurturing.

Elle, Glengowrie sent through 29/01/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailThis was my first visit to Casa di Natura but it definitely won’t be my last – I have already recommended it to a number of friends.

My husband and I had an excellent experience, Sue has honestly thought of everything and is welcoming without being obtrusive.

Stunning location and excellent finishes throughout.

Nikki, Graceville, sent through 25/01/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailMy darling husband treated me to two hours of absolute bliss at Casa Di Natura. The Spa and surrounds are pristine, beautifully maintained, thoughtfully designed, and guaranteed to have a client feeling totally pampered and relaxed.

I enjoyed their fabulous mineral pool, but then again, as I stop and think I also enjoyed the lovely Facial after the pool … but wait, I forgot the very special infra red sauna!!! Well suffice to say I enjoyed everything and we both felt 10 yrs younger, slept like little babies that evening and cant wait to come back again.

Thank you Sue and team for taking such good care of us.

Diane, Woombye sent through 24/01/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailI would highly recommend Casa Di Natura to anyone wanting to experience a top quality Day Spa. The best Christmas gift my husband has ever bought me. From the moment you enter the pristine grounds you feel relaxed and at peace.

The staff are friendly and more than happy to cater for any need you may have.

Sunny Coasts Premier Day Spa a must for anyone, wanting to experience Total Euphoria!!!!!!!!

Simone, Ningi sent through 23/01/14.

 


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailSue was very welcoming and was proud to show my husband and I around the facility.

We were impressed with the professionalism, customer service and overall experience.

We would highly recommend Casa Di Natura to anyone who would like to experience relaxation, harmony and pure bliss.  Thank you.

Kerryl, Chancellor Park sent through 21/01/14.

 


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailJust the best pool I have ever been in…so clear clean and refreshing. The Infra – red sauna was great and the cool drink superb.

Whirlpool was the best ever and to lie there with all guns blazing was terrific.

Massage was excellent and did not want it to stop.

Edgar, Woombye sent through 20/01/14.

 


Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

I thoroughly enjoyed my 2.5 hrs at Casa Di Natura. Sue was very helpful and well organised and the therapist was excellent. I loved the privacy of being the only client there. I thought the well groomed grounds added in a positive way to the total experience of being so close to nature.

Highly recommended.

Anonymous, Maleny sent through 20 /01/14.

 


 

Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailOur party of three girlfriends thought our 4 hours of pampering was sensational. My therapist, Janelle provided me with a heavenly body and foot massage and facial, each movement was purposeful and nurturing.

Therapists asked questions to fulfil our every comfort throughout out treatments. The environment for the swim, sauna and spa is set in a lush tropical garden. Swimming through the water curtain provides you with an invigorating breath of healing negative ions.

Thank you for creating BLISS!!!!!!  Sarah, Flaxton, sent through 9/01/14.

 


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailWell, Originally, I had purchased a gift voucher for my partner (one hour massage and one hour facial), whom has not stopped all year with our “Brady Bunch” blended family ( which includes her 16 y.o. autistic son).  So, on arrival, she announced that she had purchased me a one hour massage.

Fantastic. Sue greets us with a warm smile, a glass of cool filtered rainwater with a slice of lemon and introduced us to our masseurs, Janelle and Carolyn.

We both shared the couples room. The scent of lemongrass drifted through and calming piped music set the scene for my next hour. What seemed like mere seconds and my hour was up. I had indeed drifted off to heaven. The softly spoken Carolyn had kneaded the knots and cares from my tense neck, shoulders and back. I sat up and turned to put my feet back on mother earth.

I had an informative chat with Sue on the history of the site and the different amenities on offer. While waiting for my partner for her continual pampering, I was guided to a viewing point just back up Ensby Rd to sit and view the valley and distant ranges. On returning I was given another cool drink and as my partner came out of the room, I could see how relaxed, calm, and stress free she looked.

She was soooo grateful for her two hours of bliss. I would not hesitate on going back again. Thank you to Sue and all the staff at Casa Di Natura.  Norton, Mountain Creek, sent through 25/12/13.


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailI went to this spa with my sister (we had the couples package!!). The swimming pool is beautiful and so refreshing.The treatments were lovely and all was so discretely done. We also had a lovely cheese and fruit platter included in our package.

I am intending on a return visit next year sometime with my husband.

Anonymous, sent through 4/12/13

 


Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

Received a birthday gift of a full body massage and facial which I enjoyed today. Sue and Audrey were relaxed, open, friendly and encouraging showing off their pampering facility. There is a lot to offer either in the single, double or group booking category. Will return with hubby and again with girlfriend to relax and be pampered. The site is secluded peaceful and well set out. Don’t be put off by the road turning to dirt for the last kilometer it is well worth it.

Linda W, sent through 16/10/13

 


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailBeautiful, amazing, very enjoyable… Me and my husband receive a Gift Voucher from our son and his family on my Birthday. It was Day Spa & Sauna package with 1.5 hour whole body massage & facials treatment. The Owner, Sue was meeting us very friendly, provide some short excursion around. I was feel as special person. The birds sound and native around make some magic.
Also, the magnesium pool with waterfall gave me more impressions. I was feel very calm. Everything was very enjoyable, nice weather, sun kiss made stress down. Complimentary plate of  breakfast was very delicious. We would like to say many thanks to girls who done massage treatment for me and my husband.
Dear Melissa and Carolyn, thank you so much for an unforgettable experience, very professional massage, we receive pure relaxation, my neck pain had been gone and some more. The massage and healing therapies room was magic and unusual. And, of course, quite and relaxation music made time memorable and fabulous.  Dear Sue, thank you very, very much for magnificent time in yours House of Nature. Will be happy to back again.
Best regards, Tanya &  Alex Tokk sent through 23/09/13

Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

 

This was an amazing experience that I received via a gift voucher I was extremely impressed with the total experience from start to finish.

The ambience of the environment and professionalism of the staff is unsurpassed and I don’t think anyone would leave without their expectations having been exceeded. I will be back.

Tracey Larsen, Victoria sent through 25/07/13


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailWe spent our end of financial year party at Casa Di Natura …….. Fantastic afternoon with the girls in a beautiful setting, with a relaxing massage and feeling great!

Highly recommend this for anyone wanting something extra special for their team or girlfriends …………. highly indulgent without the price tag!

Mel, Buderim sent through 23/07/13

 

 


Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

 

We organised a girls day out @ Casa Di Natura to celebrate birthdays. What a fantastic day! Sue and the girls were magnificent and nothing was too much trouble.

We took drinks and nibbles, which were served on the beautiful deck before our pampering and treatments – superb! If you’re thinking of spoiling yourself, definitely book some time here. You won’t be disappointed. Can’t wait to go back.

Toni Meehan, Peregian beach sent through on 22/06/13


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailWe booked the spa for a baby shower and it was an exceptional experience. Very calming and exactly what I needed to relax my body before my labor. The staff were very professional but also made you feel very comfortable. The atmosphere was serene and tranquil.

We all had a Massage, Body Treatment, Mini facial and Mini foot treatment and each treatment was outstanding. We all will definitely be going back as it was an excellent experience and once again so relaxing. Worth every dollar!!!

B Werner, Sippy Downs sent through on 3/06/13

 


My experience at Casa Di Natura was invigorating whilst calming, as well as de-stressing. Sue and her team couldn’t do enough to make our visit there a special experience for us all.

We all felt very pampered and spoiled. We will definitely be coming back for more!

Regards, Kelli Bushell sent through 19/04/13

 


Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail

Everything about my experience at Casa Di Natura, from start to finish, was perfect. We were very warmly greeted by Sue, who ensured that we knew exactly what we were doing and where to go. We felt comfortable and very welcomed. Our therapists were attentive, intuitive and skilled at what they do. We were indulged, starting with a 1 hr massage followed by a relaxing facial. We then spent some time in the Sauna. We then had the pleasure of relaxing in the Magnesium pool. The view from the outdoor pools and spa is magnificent. You have to see it!! We completed our visit with a wonderful wallow in the luxuriously warm spa. I live in Adelaide and visit the Sunshine Coast abour 2 times a year. A visit to Casa Di Natura will be a standard part of future visits for me!!

Thank you Casa Di Natura girls.  Sent through on 8/04/13.


Casa Di Natura Logo ThumbnailDear Sue and team.

Erin and I would like to thank you very much. We had such a lovely time at your establishment.

I was very surprised to see how much thought and consideration had gone into our treatments.

Thanks again and I look forward to using the facilities soon. Best wishes  Jesse & Erin, Mooloolabah sent through on 25/01/13

 


Hi Sue,

I still haven’t stopped telling anyone who will listen how amazing I thought the whole experience was.  I have been to a few day spas and yours is my favorite by far… The facilities, staff, location and overall experience left me feeling truly pampered and rejuvenated.

I’d like to do a similar package with my mum in February…. We will be down the week ***** so if you could let me know what you have available (any day except the Tuesday) and in look forward to visiting your amazing place again.

Emilee, Towoomba, Queensland sent through on 25/01/13


Hi Sue,

My visit to Casa Di Natura was a breathtaking experience. Set in amongst the Hinterland overlooking the vastness of the area, I was overwhelmed with the luxury and services this place has to offer. The majestic pool coupled with the massage and facial took me to a new place.

As a city dweller caught up in the speed of everyday life Casa Di Natura offered me the relaxation and luxury I needed to be with nature and be nurtured. The well kept grounds managed by Marco and the service provided by Sue was first class.

The therapist was extraordinary and considerate of my needs. Well done to Sue and Marco for developing a unique service that bring calmness to people’s lives.  I will be back and recommend it to any local or holiday maker. I travelled from NOOSA Heads to experience the serenity and the land surrounding the beauty of Casa Di Natura. It’s a MUST try.  Helen Stewart, Albert Park, Melbourne sent through 7/01/13


Sue, Thank you soooooo much for today. Mum and I had an absolutely amazing morning!

Casa Di Natura is definitely one of a kind and extremely blissful! We both agreed that our massages were THE best full body massages that we have EVER had!!!

The food and service were spot on and we will definitely be back Xx

Kate McCloskey, Bundaberg sent through 8/01/13


Hi Sue,

What a positive experience was our visit to Casa Di Natura. Thanks so much to you and the lovely ladies who pampered us to another level. The 3-4hrs we were there felt like I had been on a luxurious holiday for a week.

From our treatments to our dry heat sauna, champagne and platter and the final ‘piece de resistance’ the swim in the magnesium pool and spa, I am still entering a trance like state just remembering our special day with you.

I am and will continue to sing the praises of Casa Di Natura to all and look forward to bringing love ones, friends and work colleagues back with me to experience this incredible experience.

Many Many thanks,  Karen Sheffield, Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast sent through 12/12/12


Hi Sue

“I would have to say from the moment I stepped into the breathtaking world of Casa Di Natura I felt like I was someone else; worryfree, carefree and completely relaxed.

This is an experience not to be missed, a must for everyone trying to survive the challenges of our hectic personal and professional lives.

A warm welcome followed by exceptional service and hours of pure indulgence……….”  Thank you.

Tania, Palmwoods sent through on 12/12/12


Hi Sue,

Pat and I are back from our honeymoon in Malaysia, which was amazing, and I just wanted to send you an email to say a big thank you for everything you did for our group on the 18 Sept.

Everyone said how amazing the experience was; the treatments wereso relaxing, food was delicious and your property is so tranquil and lovely.

Please pass on my thanks to the whole team that worked that day, everyone did a wonderful job!  Hope all is well and huge thanks again, Diane, Coopers Plains, sent through on 31/10/12


Hi Sue,

Well our week flew past and I am now back at work. I thought that I would take this opportunity to say a big ‘thank you’ to you and the wonderful girls that gave us that heavenly treatment. (we can’t stop talking about it).

Your hospitality was wonderful we could have lingered a whole lot longer. I promise you that we will be back.

Thanks again Sue. It was wonderful and a truly healing experience.

Ann Rolles, Upper Coomera, QLD sent through 17/10/12


 Sue, thank you so very much for the most amazing experience this afternoon!!

What incredible 5 star service, gorgeous location, heavenly treatments and gourmet nibbles and champers. You made me feel like a brand new lady.

And to top it off, you surprise me with a birthday cake!!! Doesn’t get any better than this. Xo

Sheryl van Heerden, Currumundi, QLD sent through 16/10/12

 


Thank you so much for this Sue.  Wow, we had an amazing time with you at your beautiful serene centre.

Thank you again, and I will be telling everyone about you, as is Jen.

She was blown away by it, she had the best sleep she has had in a long time that night, i think it was the massage and relaxing time she had.

We went to have a look at the night lights, but didn’t see them, it was a bit cloudy, but we will try another night.

Lynne Essex, Montville, QLD sent through 13/08/12


We had the most wonderful afternoon at ‘Casa Di Natura’! 3 of us from work decided to treat ourselves with a massage, facial and some time in the pool, spa and sauna of Casa Di Natura and it really could not have been more special.

From the moment we arrived we felt welcome, at home, nurtured and inspired. Sue and her team are super lovely and professional, the therapies are world class (and collectively we’ve experienced a few ;) the products delicious, facilites faultless and all set in the most beautiful of natural environments complete with waterfall and wildlife.

It is also all the little things and attention to detail that made all the difference… we will definitely be returning again soon :)

Corrina McGowan, Maroochydore QLD sent through 3/08/12


Hi Sue, “Today was my second visit to Casa Di Natura and it will definitely not be the last. You have created an absolutely beautiful and comfortable sanctuary.  It is such a wonderful experience to be able to relax with a group of friends  in a stunningly beautiful and private setting.

Alternating between the sublime heated spa with a view, refreshing and rejuvenating magnesium pool and the wonderfully penetrating heat of the sauna.

The lunch is a perfect combination of healthy snacks and decadent little treats. Your warm and friendly manner, attention to detail and attentive but unobtrusive service made my friends and I feel very well taken care of and pampered. Thank you so much for another wonderful day Sue.”

Honi Peters, Ridgewood QLD sent through 31/07/12


Hi Sue,  OMG …. I have found a New “ Favourite Place” – a place I can’t wait to return to.

Thank you for allowing us to share in your unique paradise …

I will definitely be back when time permits. A Special thank you to Janelle, she is just lovely too.

You girls are the best J  Michelle, Maryborough, Qld sent through 3/06/12

 


Hi Sue  Thanks for such a beautiful afternoon; who could ask for more?

Amazing view, impeccable hospitality, luxuriously pampered; a perfect day to connect with friends and catch up over champagne, choc coated berries, hot spa bubbles and while sweating rivers together in the sauna.

I have been telling everyone about you, and would love to book in for our next pampers.

Karyn Maher, Belli Park Qld sent through 22/06/12

 


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue,

Yes, we certainly felt relaxed and renewed after Friday.  I thought it was really good value for money and can’t wait till I can get back up there with my daughter.  We’ll wait until it is warmer.

It was much better than I expected … much more luxurious and what a beautiful setting!!  The platter of food you presented was just yummy and so pretty and to give Leona the birthday cake was such a surprise.  She really enjoyed her “BodyTalk” and seriously wants to learn more about it so she can offer it with her massage.  Really makes sense having one compliment the other.  You deserve great success and I hope you achieve it.  Was lovely to meet you and Yvette.  See you again in the not too distant future.”

Larraine Browne, Peregian Springs sent through 21/05/12


Casa Di Natura Logo“I had the most wonderful afternoon at Casa Di Natura with my daughter for a belated birthday and Mothers’ Day treat. It surpassed my expectations. The setting is superb – so private and lush and green – like being in an amphitheatre of nature. And just the two of us.

The facilities are spotless and equipment new. The three hours flew by. Luckily the sun was shining and we enjoyed the magnesium pool – doing laps in between lying in the sun or enjoying the bubbles in the spa and all the while talking and sharing in an intimate and luxurious setting.

It’s a credit to the hard work and vision of the owners.”

Christina Doratis, Dulong sent through 18/05/12


Casa Di Natura Logo

“Thank you Sue, both my sister and I felt thoroughly relaxed after our massage in the moon room.

We can’t wait to come back and enjoy the magnesium pool and try out the other services you offer.

Love the bush setting, very relaxing and natural.”

Thanks again Luisa, Burpengary, Brisbane sent through 13/03/12

 


“Hi Sue

We four ladies had a fabulous few hours at your little slice of heaven.  We were pampered from head to toe.

The experienced, attentive and unobtrusive staff made it a wonderfully relaxing afternoon and your hospitality was very warm and welcoming.

We felt refreshed and ready to tackle our busy lives once again.

Thank you for an amazing afternoon”  Helen, Melissa, Michelle and Terry, Elimbah QLD sent through 8/03/12


“Sue
I am more than happy to give a testimonial – we all had a wonderful day on Sunday with you, the location, the treatments, the attention, the whole experience was more than we could have hoped for, and we are already planning a return visit so we can indulge again.

I actually gave your details to the receptionist at our hotel in Brisbane on Monday night, and our waitress at dinner that night (who is actually a Montville local girl at Uni in Brisbane), and even a friend of mine from Mt Isa who is getting married in a few months and is looking at having a couple of days around Maleny as her honeymoon – and I am looking at planning a ‘work’ trip for myself so I can come back again for more relaxing!

Thank you again for a wonderful day on Sunday – it really did exceed my expectations! “  Prudence Barwick, Childers QLD sent through 22/02/12


Casa Di Natura Logo“Dear Sue

Thank you to you and the team for such a wonderful experience at Casa Di Natura.

I had the foot treatment and facial with the added bonus of free use of the pool, sauna and spa and it was heaven!  While enjoying the infrared sauna I was delivered a glass of champagne and tasting plate which was second to none.

Two days later I went back for a deep tissue massage, the following day I felt amazing.

Well done! Kind Regards”  Rachel Griffin, Peregian Beach sent through 03/01/12


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue,

I treated my ‘soon to be a mum’ little sister to a pedicure a couple of weeks prior to the big day.  We chose Casa Di Natura as it was just down the road from the venue where we had planned her surprise baby shower.  I was so surprised when I arrived at the hidden sanctuary, it exceeded all of my expectations.  The service was so natural, friendly and effortless.  We were warmly welcomed into the spa, given a tour of the facilities and then whisked away into our large room for two.  We both described our day as ‘heaven on a cloud’.  It was a really special day for both of us.  Something we hope to extend to our two other sisters and our mum.  Every girl deserves a little luxury every now and then.  Thank you.”

Charmaine Twomey, Clayfield, Brisbane sent through 06/12/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“I recently held a 4 day Corporate training program at Casa Di Natura and couldn’t have been more pleased with the training facilities and the catering (participants raved about their lunches – no sandwiches here – home cooked, organic meals and unbelievably tasting meals are the order of the day!)

The tranquil setting deepened the participants’ learnings (although it was hard to keep people focused on the training instead of the waterfalls, fine foods and immaculate venue) and as a trainer, the service and attention to detail from venue owners exceeded my expectations.

I will definitely make Casa Di Natura a preferred training venue for my Corporate training from this point on. Thank you”

Melissa Donaldson – Corporate Trainer – Director, Six Seconds, Australia sent through 25/11/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue,

We all loved our day at Casa Di Natura and for myself I would like to come back with my husband and have a day together & maybe have a lovely lunch too!

All my girlfriends ‘The Mothers’  all felt very relaxed after their weekend and they all commented that going to Casa Di Natura ‘topped it off’ for them & if we have our ‘girls weekend’ again next year up the coast we will definitely be back again!

We have staff meetings monthly to discuss things, I have actually shown your brochure to all the staff here, printed out your brochure & costing and gave each one …  We thought along with a B&B for a weekend would be a great ‘Team Building’ weekend for small groups …. So if you can send me the information on the B&B’s you know around your area would be great!”  Lisa Betts, Bunya sent through 22/11/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“I have just finished a 3 day workshop hosted at Casa Di Natura and I feel like I have arrived in heaven. This gloriously beautiful place is a feast for your senses.  Beautiful,  delicious and healthy food, and gorgeous people to work with you, serve you, and help you. I won’t forget the  beautiful fragrances and the most gracious and loving treatment. Be kind to yourself, book some time in this gorgeous place. You  will be truly delighted.”

Maureen Owen, Brisbane sent through 27/10/11


“The venue, service and facilities are exceptional and the best venue to hold a conference that I have been to.”

Course participant, sent through 22/10/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Dear Sue,  I’m sorry to get back to you so late, but we have recently got back and it has been full on busy with school holidays.  Mum and I enjoyed our afternoon very much a few feedback things we thought were as follows:

* The facilities were wonderful, I LOVED the Spa, it was fantastic, then to plunge into the refreshing magnesium pool was simply invigorating and just after the massage, my body felt fantastic.

*The massage itself was good, particularly the hands and feet!  That part was very relaxing.

* The arrival and departure was warm and welcoming and I felt totally spoilt the whole time we were there, from the time we arrived till we drove out the drive.  I would thoroughly recommend Casa Di Nature to anyone wanting a healing and relaxing experience. It is simply beautiful.  I wish you all the best for the future of Casa Di Natura and will be sure to come back and visit next time I am on the Sunshine Coast Hinterland.”  Tiffany Johnson, Massage Therapist from Chelsea, Victoria sent through 08/10/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Dear Sue,

On my first visit to Casa Di Natura, it was hard not to be impressed by your gorgeous surroundings and your very impressive therapeutic pools that looked so inviting. I couldn’t wait to return for more treatments.

After my second visit today, I was equally impressed. The spa has exquisite attention to detail in both its presentation and your delivery in your treatments. How lucky that the women of the hinterland have this facility at their fingertips!

I have been lucky enough to have experienced a lot of pampering treatments, and your treatments are second to none. I feel instant relief after a treatment with you and I can’t wait for my next visit. Thank you again.”

C.Wiltshire, Hinterland Local sent through 07/10/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue,

I enjoyed my treatment and massage very much yesterday and wished that I could have spent more time out in the sun in your beautiful Mag pool. I felt very relaxed and rejuvenated that evening and had the best nights sleep for quite a while. I will definitely be back again soon. Thank you for sharing your beautiful part of the world.

Cheers Robyn”

Robyn Gray, Mapleton sent through 05/10/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Wow what a treatment. Finally I’m free of my back pain.

Over the last couple of months it has been getting progressively worse even though I’ve seen a physio, chiropractor and other massage modality.

Thank you so much for a special day.”

Ineke, Peregian Beach Village sent through 27/09/11

 


Casa Di Natura Logo Thumbnail“Casa Di Natura is in a beautiful setting with appealing modern styling and facilities.

Sue and her team are very welcoming and provide a personalised service.

Overall, our visit to Casa Di Natura was very good value and I’d definitely go back.”

Kate Bishop, Banyo sent through 21/09/11

 


Casa Di Natura Logo“I had a very special girlfriend visiting from interstate who I wanted to treat to a surprise day of pampering to say a very big thank you for all her wonderful support throughout the year. My search for something a bit out of the ordinary, somewhere that I thought would be really memorable and convey ‘special’, was over when I found Casa di Natura. However I was completely unprepared for how truly wonderful an experience it turned out to be. Your location is beautiful, so tranquil and truly on natures doorstep. Your facilities are first class, and to be the only people to receive all your lavish attention was pure luxury! Your attention to detail completely sets you apart from other typical day spas. The family stories behind the truly memorable delicious lunch will always remain a favourite part of our day. I can’t recommend Casa di Natura more highly to anyone who is looking to feel completely and utterly pampered in style.”

Fiona Gannon, sent through 14/09/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Dear Sue,

Your day Spa at Casa di Natura is a hidden paradise set amongst beautiful trees and landscaped gardens in the beautiful Blackall Ranges. During my visits here
my mind was able to relax and enjoy the tranquil surroundings whilst listening to the sounds of nature and/or gentle, soft, nurturing music, while my body and senses were treated to the delights of a magnesium spa, a dry sauna followed by a good firm massage, along with the aromas of carefully selected essential oils to ease my troubles away. The end result was a truly relaxed me. At first I was somewhat apprehensive about the sauna as I had really only experienced the traditional hot, humid saunas, which I detested. Your sauna however was great and I could select the temperature and the music I indulged in during my sauna.

On another occasion, due to feeling fatigued, stressed and suffering from high blood pressure, neck and back pain, I undertook your Body Talk session during which I felt comforted and relaxed, whilst my senses were enveloped in warm fluffy towels, the waft of essential oils in the air and the sounds of lovely music gently lulled me into a state of peaceful repose. This whole therapeutic modality I found extremely interesting, fascinating and amazed at how through a process of asking the body questions(not me) and muscle testing, you were able to communicate and unravel from my body past emotional, physical and spiritual traumas, which had remained unresolved resulting in long term pain, illness or fear and which has since improved as you identified it would.

The entire mood that you have created in your spacious and tastefully decorated treatment rooms, from the lighting, music through to the essential oils prescriptively selected to cater for the clients needs truly make for a memorable treatment or peaceful retreat from today’s hectic and frantic pace. One always feels welcome and when the time has come to depart a bit sad to leave this delightful “House of Nature” with its natural delights and your experienced therapeutic pampering, The good thing is, to plan a return visit and be greeted as a friend.  Thank you and may you enjoy great success in all your undertakings”  Sarah Dimon, Flaxton sent through 08/09/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue

I can’t thank you enough for such a special experience.  It’s a few days later and while the office is in chaos, I still feel really calm and unconcerned about the things that are not that important in life.  I love getting up in the morning and just thinking about it.  It instantly puts a smile on my face and makes me feel relaxed.

I can honestly say my time with you was close to the best time I’ve ever had in my life.  Everything was perfect.  Driving in somewhere and seeing the spectacular view, feeling like you are cocooned away from the rest of the world, and then realising that you are the only guests there and that the table is set just for you is incredible.  The extra touches like fresh flowers on the table and personalised itineraries continue with the theme of pure pampering.  The care in all the attention to detail really shines through.  The love just in the simple things like an old family recipe were so beautiful and so delicious.  I don’t particularly like cake but there was serious enjoyment in every bite of yours.  It was so simple, light and full of flavour.  Even the detail in having freshly squeezed juice makes you realise everything has been thought of.

The treatment rooms were the biggest I’ve ever seen.   The pool was gorgeous and instantly makes you feel like you’re on a tropical holiday with not a care in the world.  And the spa was so big and so full of jets I’m not sure I needed a massage.  This will sound odd but I think the most special moment for me was stepping out of the spa and having someone hand me a big fluffy warm towel.  I didn’t think this sort of service actually existed.  I felt so special and cared for and nurtured.  And it was so natural, it didn’t occur to me how special it was until a lot later.

I loved the calm relaxed pedicure and facial from Cerena.  The really slow, firm but gentle, strokes make you actually slow down and start to breath a little slower and just relax into the experience and enjoy it.  And of course your massage was talented and really ironed out all the kinks while being extremely pleasurable.  My body has felt so much more elastic and healthy ever since.  Oh and saving the best for last…  It’s your laugh that makes the world a better place!!!!!!  Sorry I know you said you were looking for a ‘few’ words but I got a bit too excited – there were too many wonderful things to comment on.  I can’t wait to come back.  Thank you thank you thank you.  Don’t change a thing!!!!  (except maybe more time for lunch – but then again I’m the world’s slowest eater, and always too busy taking photos which will not happen with other people)  Wendy”  Wendy Smith, Sydney sent through 07/09/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Hi Sue,

Yes I’m really on the mend now, thank goodness!  Just wanted to thank you for my lovely experience at Casa Di Natura, what an amazing location you have there, I felt relaxed just driving down.  It was so peaceful and totally luxurious.   My massage was incredible, I’ve never had a remedial massage before and I couldn’t believe how it got rid of all of those knots straight away, I felt totally spoilt and relaxed by the end of it.   Now I know where you are I can’t wait to experience some of your other services.

Might get a few girls together and have a girls day out, can just imagine us lying in that magnesium pool with a glass of bubbly!

Thanks again Sue,  See you Soon,  Ali Purcell”  Ali Purcell, Montville sent through 07/09/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“Thank you Casa Di Natura and Sue,

On a recent visit to the Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast I booked myself in for some pampering at the new luxury Day Spa Casa Di Natura.  I wasn’t sure what to expect, as in my experience, the quality of Spa’s can vary greatly.
It was beautiful and I was completely blown away by the quality and ambience of the property, I have no hesitation in stating that it exceeded my expectations and that it was one of the nicest day spas I have visited in Australia.  It was an afternoon of indulgence and relaxation in beautiful peaceful surroundings.

I booked in for a complete package, including body scrub, sublime massage, facial, sauna and spa.   Before and after my treatments I relaxed by the Magnesium swimming pool reading and taking in the beautiful outlook, listening to the birds intertwined with the spa music, I was served organic fruit and sipped on herbal tea…heaven !  Although I completely enjoyed my quiet time alone, I thought what a great place to enjoy with my partner or a few girlfriends.  Thanks again Sue, as mentioned to you. I will be back as soon as possible with my partner and friends, and as I said to you what you have created is Truly Unique….”  Michele Cox, Melbourne sent through 5/09/11


Casa Di Natura Logo“As a day spa junkie, I was a little nervous booking a session at Casa Di Natura at Flaxton.

Would it be disappointing as other spas have been?
Would it have something different and special?

It was obvious within minutes that the answer to the two questions was a definite “No” and an emphatic “Yes”.  Not many day spas are situated at a location and in an environment, as is Casa Di Natura – a tranquil rainforest setting at Flaxton in the Sunshine Coast hinterland.  I was greeted by the owner, Sue, whose warm and bubbly personality reflects a genuine enthusiasm for the wellbeing of her clients.  This is often missing in so many commercial establishments that I have visited.

My session included a massage, facial and the special dry sauna.  However, there is a huge rang of other pampering experiences I could have had as swimming in the magnesium pool or spending time in the hydrotherapy spa.  Those who crave natural therapies are extremely well catered for.  The range of Sue’s qualification certificates which adorn the wall is very impressive and provides the confidence that you are in very good hands.  I also enjoyed relaxing in the comfortable outdoor setting and taking in the sights and sounds of the surrounding natural bushland.  On my next visit I’d like to take a group of my friends (with eaties and drinks included).  Casa Di Natura is well set up for group bookings.  How better to spend a few hours with a group of friends being pampered and having fun in such a relaxing and tranquil setting.”  Di Webster, Flaxton sent through 26/08/11

Massage Specialist
Massage uses several specialised techniques to locate and repair damage to muscles, tendons and joints. read more
Day Spa Indulgence
Casa Di Natura Day Spa is a loving, energizing and natural retreat magnesium swimming pool, FAR Infrared sauna, hydro spa ... a truly unique and special experience. read more
Hen Parties
Specialising in hen parties - the ultimate exclusive experience ... just for you!  Packages are tailored to suit your special needs combining a range of beauty treatments & facilities.   read more